Plan a Trip on the Santa Express

boonesanta

Does your little one like trains?  Then you might want to take the 45 minute drive up to Boone for the Santa Express.  Get your tickets now because tickets go fast.

About the Santa Express:

Enjoy a one hour plus round trip ride from the Boone & Scenic Valley Railroad’s Boone Depot to the North Pole.  Enroute, you will be served hot chocolate and a cookie, and receive a special gift from Santa himself.  Arrive in your pajamas, and enjoy a great adventure!

Coach Class Ticket – $18.00

First Class Ticket – $45.00

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

Date Departure Time(s)
Friday, November 28 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 29 10:30 am, 1:00 pm, 3:30 pm, and 6:00 pm
Sunday, November 30 1:00 pm and 3:30 pm
Friday, December 5 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 6 10:30 am, 1:00 pm, 3:30 pm, and 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 7 1:00 pm and 3:30 pm
Friday, December 12 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 13 10:30 am, 1:00 pm, 3:30 pm, and 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 14 1:00 pm and 3:30 pm
Friday, December 19 6:00 pm
Saturday, December 20 10:30 am, 1:00 pm, 3:30 pm, and 6:00 pm
Sunday, December 21 1:00 pm and 3:30 pm

santaexpress

Leave a Reply